Skip to content ↓

Head Pupils 2020 - 2021

New head pupils elected for the year ahead

It is a pleasure to announce that Ysgol Henry Richard's head pupils for 2020 - 2021 are Megan Dafydd and Zara Evans. The deputy head pupils are Megan Herberts, Catrin Lloyd and Rhiannon Jones. Congratulations to the five pupils for their excellent applications and good luck with the responsibilities which lie ahead during the year to come.